List of Consultees

Under Section 42 of the Planning Act 1998, the NLWA is required to consult the following the statutory consultees. We are also consulting with other specific bodies who have expressed an interest in being consulted about this project¹.

Ministers:

- 1. Welsh Ministers
- 2. Scottish Executive
- 3. Northern Ireland Assembly

Health and Safety:

- 4. Health and Safety Executive
- 5. Public Health England
- 6. NHS England
- 7. NHS Camden Clinical Commissioning Group
- 8. NHS Enfield Clinical Commissioning Group
- 9. NHS Barnet Clinical Commissioning Group
- 10. NHS City and Hackney Clinical Commissioning Group
- 11. NHS Islington Clinical Commissioning Group
- 12. NHS Haringey Clinical Commissioning Group
- 13. NHS Waltham Forest Clinical Commissioning Group
- 14. London Clinical Commissioning Council
- 15. London Health Board
- 16. London Fire Brigade
- 17. London Local Resilience Forum
- 18. Royal Free London NHS Foundation (including the Barnet Hospital NHS Trust and the Chase Farm Hospital NHS Trust)
- 19. North East London NHS Foundation
- 20. North Middlesex University Hospital NHS Trust
- 21. The Whittington Hospital NHS Trust
- 22. Barts Health NHS Trust
- 23. Homerton University Hospital NHS Foundation Trust

¹ These bodies include the north London boroughs of Camden, Hackney and Islington

Environment and Conversation:

- 24. Natural England
- 25. Environment Agency
- 26. Scottish Environment Protection Agency
- 27. Natural Resources Body for Wales
- 28. Joint Nature Conservation Committee
- 29. Forestry Commission

Police and Defence:

- 30. Metropolitan Police Service
- 31. Mayor's Office for Policing and Crime
- 32. Secretary of State for Defence

Equality:

- 33. Equality and Human Rights Commission
- 34. Scottish Human Rights Commission

Communities, Culture and Heritage:

- 35. English Heritage
- 36. Royal Commission on Ancient and Historical Monuments of Wales
- 37. Homes and Communities Agency
- 38. Scottish Natural Heritage
- 39. Crown Estate Commissioners

Transport:

- 40. Maritime and Coastguard Agency
- 41. Maritime Management Organisation
- 42. Marine Scotland
- 43. Civil Aviation Authority
- 44. Highways Agency
- 45. Integrated Transport Authorities and Passenger Transport Executives
- 46. Highways Authority (London Borough of Enfield)
- 47. Transport for London
- 48. Passenger Focus
- 49. Disabled Persons Transport Advisory Committee
- 50. Coal Authority
- 51. Office of Rail Regulation

- 52. Trinity House
- 53. Greater Anglia
- 54. Transport for London

Utilities:

- 55. Gas and Electricity Markets Authority
- 56. Water Services Regulation Authority
- 57. Water Industry Commission of Scotland
- 58. Canal and River Trust
- 59. Thames Water Utilities Ltd
- 60. British Gas Services Limited
- 61. British Telecom
- 62. EDF Energy PLC
- 63. E.ON UK PLC
- 64. RWE Npower Group PLC
- 65. National Grid Electricity Tranmission Plc
- 66. National Grid Gas Plc

Local Government:

- 67. London Borough of Enfield
- 68. London Borough of Barnet
- 69. London Borough Haringey
- 70. London Borough of Waltham Forest
- 71. Hertsmere Borough Council
- 72. Welwyn Hatfield Borough Council
- 73. Broxbourne Borough Council
- 74. Epping Forest District Council
- 75. Greater London Authority
- 76. Lee Valley Regional Park Authority